Contact Us

Please find our most frequently contacted numbers and information below.

For a full staff directory, please click here (PDF).

Senator John Heinz History Center
Western Pennsylvania Sports Museum
412-454-6000

Fort Pitt Museum
412-281-9284

Meadowcroft Rockshelter
and Historic Village

724-587-3412

Historical Research Inquiries
Library & Archives Reference Desk
412-454-6364 | library@heinzhistorycenter.org | Online Form

Museum Conservation Center
412-454-6450

Lost & Found
Security Office: 412-454-6311

Café
Mixsters: 412-454-6310

Artifact & Archival Donations
Emily Ruby, Curator
412-454-6350 | elruby@heinzhistorycenter.org

Carly Lough, Archivist
412-454-6367 | ctlough@heinzhistorycenter.org

Discounted Admission Inquiries
(for educational and non-profit organizations)
Donation Guidelines | Donation Request Form
Please note that all requests must be received at least 30 days prior to your event.

Event & Facility Rental Inquiries
Maura Minteer, Director of Events
412-454-6435 | mlminteer@heinzhistorycenter.org

Fundraising Inquiries
Natalie Taylor, Director of Development
412-454-6325 | ngtaylor@heinzhistorycenter.org
To request a donation of items for your event, please refer to Discounted Admission Inquiries, above, for our procedure.

Group Tour Inquiries
Christina McElwain, Group Tour Coordinator
412-454-6304 | cmmcelwain@heinzhistorycenter.org

Frances Skariot, Meadowcroft Group Tour Sales
724-587-3412 | frskariot@heinzhistorycenter.org

Membership Inquiries
Shirley Gaudette, Membership Manager
412-454-6436 | membership@heinzhistorycenter.org

Museum Shop & E-store Order Inquires
Beth Muth, Museum Shop & Visitor Services Manager
412-454-6374 | bmmuth@heinzhistorycenter.org

Public Programs & Events Inquiries
Caroline Fitzgerald, Public Programs Manager
412-454-6373 | ccfitzgerald@heinzhistorycenter.org

Volunteer Inquiries
Ellen DeNinno
412-454-6412 | ehdeninno@heinzhistorycenter.org

Website Problems or Questions
Sarah Reck, Web and Social Media Content Manager
socialmedia@heinzhistorycenter.org