Heinz History Center
Heinz History Center
Heinz History Center
Heinz History Center
Henz History Center
Heinz History Center


Heinz History Center
  Heinz History Center  
 
Contact Us

Most Frequently Asked Numbers

Click here for the History Center staff directory.

Senator John Heinz History Center and
Western Pennsylvania Sports Museum
Main Phone Number: 412-454-6000

Meadowcroft Rockshelter
and Historic Village
David Scofield, Director of Meadowcroft
724-587-3412 | drscofield@heinzhistorycenter.org

Historical Research Inquiries
Library & Archives Reference Desk
412-454-6364 | library@heinzhistorycenter.org

Fort Pitt Museum
Alan Gutchess, Museum Director
412-281-9284 | agutchess@heinzhistorycenter.org  

Group Tour Inquiries
Maggie Satler, School/Field Trip Group Tour Coordinator
412-454-6304 | masatler@heinzhistorycenter.org

Frances Skariot, Meadowcroft Group Tour Sales
724-587-3412 | frskariot@heinzhistorycenter.org

Artifact & Archival Donations
Emily Ruby, Curator
412-454-6350 | elruby@heinzhistorycenter.org

Theresa Rea, Acquisition Archivist
412-454-6409 | terea@heinzhistorycenter.org

Membership Inquiries
Shirley Gaudette
412-454-6436 | membership@heinzhistorycenter.org

Fundraising Inquiries
Betty Arenth, Senior Vice President
412-454-6371 | bmarenth@heinzhistorycenter.org

Event & Facility Rental Inquiries
Maura Minteer, Director of Events
412-454-6435 | mlminteer@heinzhistorycenter.org

Volunteer Inquiries
Sandra Baker, Volunteer Program Director
412-454-6412 | slbaker@heinzhistorycenter.org

Museum Shop & E-store Order Inquires
Beth Muth, Museum Shop & Visitor Services Manager
412-454-6374 | bmmuth@heinzhistorycenter.org

Discounted Admissions Inquires
(for educational and non-profit organizations)
Donation Guidelines | Donation Request Form
Please note that all requests must be received at least 30 days prior to your event.

Accounts Payable
Diane Gardner, Accounts Payable
412-454-6381 | dgardner@heinzhistorycenter.org

Lost & Found
Security Office: 412-454-6311

Café
Mixsters: 412-454-6310


Printable View



 
History Center Hours
10 a.m. - 5 p.m. Daily
Heinz History Center
Heinz History Center
Heinz History Center
Become A History Center Volunteer
Make your contribution to history by becoming a volunteer at the History Center.
Heinz History Center
Heinz History Center
Heinz History Center
Heinz History Center
Heinz History Center
E-Newsletters
Subscribe for the latest updates on new exhibits, events, membership, and more!
Heinz History Center
Heinz History Center
Heinz History Center
Heinz History Center
Heinz History Center
Heinz History Center
Pittsburgh:
A Tradition Of Innovation
Celebrate Pittsburgh's incredible impact on the world.
Heinz History Center
Heinz History Center
Heinz History Center
Heinz History Center
© 2014 Senator John Heinz History Center
1212 Smallman Street | Pittsburgh, PA 15222
412-454-6000 | Contact Us | Directions | Site Map
In association with the Smithsonian Institution  Heinz History Center
Site engineered by Chemistry