Virtual Program Video Gallery

In Conversation with Dr. Cyril Wecht
Recorded Thursday, March 18, 2021

(Re)Making History: Memory, Mythmaking, and the Civil Rights Movement with Dr. Hasan Kwame Jeffries
Recorded Friday, Feb. 12, 2021

Researching the History of Institutionalized People
Recorded Thursday, April 15, 2021

Trailblazing Women in Journalism: The Legacy of Nellie Bly
Recorded Thursday, Feb. 4, 2021

Caricature as Portraiture: A Conversation with Tim Menees
Recorded Thursday, Dec. 3, 2020

Treasures in the Archives | Scrapbooks: Preserving Family Legacies
Recorded Nov. 11, 2020

Treasures in the Archives | Scrapbooks: Kennywood Park Archives
Recorded Nov. 11, 2020

Charting the Adventures of Nellie Bly
Recorded Monday, Nov. 23, 2020

Ask a Conservator: Portrait Miniatures
Recorded Wednesday, Nov. 4, 2020

Artist Conversation: Photographing August Wilson
Recorded Wednesday, Oct.21, 2020

Exclusion to Autonomy: The History & Future of Accessible Transportation
Recorded Thursday, Oct. 8, 2020

Jasmine Cho’s Portraits in Icing: The Intersection of Representation, Race, and Cookies
Recorded Thursday, Sept. 24, 2020

Votes for Women: Portraits of Persistence
Recorded Thursday, Aug. 20, 2020

Researching Your Scottish and Scots-Irish Ancestors at the History Center’s Detre Library & Archives
Presented by Sierra Green, archivist

Negro League Centennial Commemoration
Recorded Thursday, Feb. 13, 2020

For more videos from the Heinz History Center, please visit us on YouTube.